All for Joomla The Word of Web Design

Voting begins for 199 seats in Rajasthan Assembly


Voting began at 8 am on Friday at 199 assembly seats in Rajasthan. More than 2,000 candidates have been fielded this time. Today’s poll will decide if the ruling BJP will come to power or Congress will get power.
The polling began at 51,687 polling stations, with 259 women officers and security personnel.
There are 130 seats in the fray between the BJP and the Congress. If Vasundhara Raje is promising to become Chief Minister again, former Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot is dreaming to win the CM.


Leave a Comment

4 × four =


   ಕಾವೇರಿ ಜಲ ವಿವಾದ: ತಮಿಳುನಾಡು ಮತ್ತು ಕರ್ನಾಟಕದ ನಾಯಕರು ನೀರಿನ ವಿವಾದದ ಬಗ್ಗೆ ಅವರ ನಿಲುವನ್ನು ಕಠಿಣಗೊಳಿಸಬಹುದೆಂದು ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ, ಅದರಲ್ಲೂ ವಿಶೇಷವಾಗಿ ಕೆಲವೇ ತಿಂಗಳುಗಳಲ್ಲಿ ಕರ್ನಾಟಕದಲ್ಲಿ ವಿಧಾನಸಭೆ ಚುನಾವಣೆಗಳ ಹಿನ್ನೆಲೆಯಲ್ಲಿ ಭಾವನಾತ್ಮಕ ಸಮಸ್ಯೆಯಿದೆ.


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password

English English Kannada Kannada